Thank you for being with us at this 12th edition !

See you next year, from March 2nd till 5th, 2023

Thanks to Mei Fa Tan and Jocelyn Devaud for the vidéos.

Thanks to Jean-Pierre Vicario, Glenn Michel, Christophe Losberger, Nadir Mokdad, Benoit Robert, Laurent Schmidt, Valentin Bonadei, Julien Sangouard for the pictures.